Pending dangeruss1's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by dangeruss1, Oct 5, 2018.

1. dangeruss1

dangeruss1 New Member

IGN (In-Game Name)* : dangeruss1

How old are you?* : 17

What is your discord username and #?* :
    dangeruss1#0057

What country do you live in?* :
    New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America. C

What are your previous usernames?* :
    qI_Ip
    dangeruss1
    Wilster1214
    Dinozzo131
    https://namemc.com/profile/dangeruss1.2
    How well do you write and speak English?*:
    I speak English extremely well; it is my native language.

What languages (other than English) do you speak?: I speak a moderate amount of Spanish because I took 4 years of it in high school. I would not say I am fluent though.

What is your in-game rank?* : I ranked up twice with the free in-game rankups, but never bought a rank on Buycraft.

How long have you been playing Reboot?* : I have been playing reboot for about 3 years ever since custom enchants were able to be achieved from an enchanting table.

Have you ever been banned from Reboot?* : No, I have never been banned from RebootMC.

Questions

How much time can you contribute to Reboot daily?* :
    During the school week, I tend to have a lot less free time, so I would say I on average could spend max three hours online, but never go below one hour. During the weekend, I could spend anywhere from five to ten hours daily just having fun on this server.

If presented in front of a rule breaker, how easy is it for you to obtain evidence?* :
    If someone is breaking the rules right in front of me, I would launch Bandicam and start recording. Once I see fit that I have enough evidence, I will send the file to a moderator or admin if I do not have ban permissions.

Do you have a working microphone of decent quality?* :
    Yes, I have a working microphone that has good quality.

Are you currently a staff member on another server?* :